• geographical reach


BARCELONA

Paseo de Gracia, 78
08008 Barcelona
Spain
+34 93 302 26 28

Manuel Clavel

manuel.clavel@talengo.com

BELO HORIZONTE

3117 Raja Gabaglia Avenue – suite 116
São Bento
Belo Horizonte – MG – 30350-540
Brazil
+55 31 3291 5100

Daniel Rezende de Souza

daniel@dasein.com.br

BOGOTA

Calle 98 No. 9-A-41 Of. 403
Bogota
Colombia
+571 749 5941

Jorge Matiz

jorge.matiz@talengo.com

COPENHAGEN

Hammerensgade 1
1267 Copenhagen
Denmark
+45 70 20 64 00

Peter Mangaard

pm@mangaardpartners.com

GENEVA

Rue du Rhône, 14
1204 Geneva
Switzerland
+41  22 819 19 46

George Bouverat

gbouverat@alspective.com

LONDON

46 New Broad Street
EC2M 1JH London
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 203 713 7555

Paul Cook

paul.cook@alderbrookegroup.com

MADRID

Calle Serrano, 55
28006 Madrid
Spain
+34 91 575 12 00

José Ignacio Jiménez

joseignacio.jimenez@talengo.com

MEXICO CITY

Av. Paseo de las Palmas 735 oficina 801
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec CP:11000
Del. Miguel Hidalgo
Ciudad de México, México
0052 (55) 70-95-91-13

Borja Diaz-Pache

borja.diazpache@talengo.com

PARIS

24 avenue de l’ Opéra
75001 Paris
France
+ 33 1 70 22 45 00

Albert Hiribarrondo

ahiribarrondo@alspective.com

RECIFE

858 Padre Carapuceiro St  – Cicero Dias Tower – 6th  fl
Boa Viagem
Recife – PE – 51020-280
Brazil
+55 81 3059 4314

Adriana Prates

adriana@dasein.com.br

RIO DE JANEIRO

300 Praia de Botafogo – 5th fl
Botafogo
Rio de Janeiro – RJ – 22250-040
Brazil
+55 21 2158 1116

Daniel Rezende de Souza

daniel@dasein.com.br

SÃO PAULO

222 Chedid Jafet Avenue – D Tower – 5th fl
Vila Olímpia
São Paulo – SP – 04551-065
Brazil
+55 11 2655-7315

Adriana Prates

adriana@dasein.com.br

TUNIS

117 avenue Habib Bourguiba
2060 La Goulette
Tunis – Tunisia
+ 216 71 733 223

Albert Hiribarrondo

africa@alspective.com

TGCL BOARD

For more information

Krista Walochik

Chairman

+34 91 575 12 00

Albert Hiribarrondo

Vice-Chairman

+ 33 1 70 22 45 00

Paul Cook

Treasurer

+44 (0) 203 713 7555